FIXTURES/RESULTS 2018/19

AUGUST 2016
Sat 6th Aug
3:00pm
H
COVE
6-1
FA CUP
Tue 9th Aug
7:45pm
H
BADSHOT LEA
5-1
LEAGUE
Sat 13th Aug
3:00pm
A
KNAPHILL
3-2
LEAGUE
Tue 16th Aug
7:45pm
A
FARNHAM TOWN
1-4
LEAGUE
Sat 20th Aug
3:00pm
A
BISHOPS CLEEVE
1-1
FA CUP
Tue 23rd Aug
7:45pm
H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
2-0
FA CUP
Sat 27th Aug
3:00pm
H
CHERTSEY TOWN
1-2
LEAGUE
Mon 29th Aug
11:30am
A
HARTLEY WITNEY
2-1
LEAGUE
SEPTEMBER 2016
Sat 3rd Sep
3:00pm
H
HASTINGS UTD
0-2
FA CUP
Tue 6th Sep
7:30pm
A
KNAPHILL
0-2
LEAGUE CUP
Sat 10th Sep
3:00pm
A
EPSOM & EWELL
0-0
LEAGUE
Sat 17th Sep
3:00pm
H
NORTH GREENFORD UTD
0-0
LEAGUE
Tue 20th Sep
7:45pm
A
BEDFONT & FELTHAM
1-5
LEAGUE
Sat 24th Sep
3:00pm
A
SUTTON COMMON RVRS
0-1
LEAGUE
Tue 28th Sep
7:30pm
A
COLLIERS WOOD UTD
0-3
LEAGUE
OCTOBER 2016
Sat 1st Oct
3:00pm
H
SPELTHORNE SPORTS
4-2
LEAGUE
Tue 4th Oct
7:45pm
A
CHERTSEY TOWN
1-2
LEAGUE CUP
Sat 8th Oct
3:00pm
A
CB HOUNSLOW
0-3
LEAGUE
Sat 15th Oct
3:00pm
H
HANWORTH VILLA
0-1
LEAGUE
Sat 29th Oct
3:00pm
H
BEDFONT SPORTS
1-3
LEAGUE
NOVEMBER 2016
Tue 1st Nov
7:45pm
A
BAGSHOT
0-2
ALDERSHOT CUP
Sat 5th Nov
3:00pm
A
AFC HAYES
1-3
LEAGUE
Tue 8th Nov
7:45pm
H
GUILDFORD CITY
0-1
LEAGUE
Sat 12th Nov
3:00pm
H
SOUTHALL
0-4
FA VASE
Tue 15th Nov
7:45pm
A
HANWORTH VILLA
2-1
LEAGUE
Sat 19th Nov
3:00pm
H
RAYNES PARK VALE
1-1
LEAGUE
Tue 22nd Nov
7:45pm
A
FARNHAM TOWN
0-4
LEAGUE CUP
Sat 26th Nov
3:00pm
A
HORLEY TOWN
2-2
LEAGUE
Mon 29th Nov
7:45pm
A
SUTTON COMMON RVRS
5-1
SURREY CUP
DECEMBER 2016
Sat 3rd Dec
3:00pm
H
WINDSOR
0-3
LEAGUE
Sat 10th Dec
3:00pm
A
WESTFIELD
2-1
LEAGUE
Tue 13th Dec
7:45pm
H
CB HOUNSLOW UTD
2-1
LEAGUE
Sat 17th Dec
3:00pm
H
BEDFONT & FELTHAM
5-0
LEAGUE
Tue 27th Dec
11:30am
H
FARNHAM TOWN
5-1
LEAGUE
JANUARY 2017
Mon 2nd Jan
11:30am
A
BADSHOT LEA
0-2
LEAGUE
Sat 7th Jan
3:00pm
H
WALTON & HERSHAM
2-1
LEAGUE
Sat 14th Jan
3:00pm
A
ABBEY RANGERS
1-2
LEAGUE
Sat 28th Jan
3:00pm
H
HORLEY TOWN
3-0
LEAGUE
FEBRUARY 2017
Sat 4th Feb
3:00pm
A
SPELTHORNE SPORTS
 4-0
LEAGUE
Tue 7th Feb
7:45pm
H
KNAPHILL
 2-0
LEAGUE
Tue 14th Feb
7:30pm
A
WESTFIELD
4-1
PREM CHALLENGE
Sat 18th Feb
3:00pm
H
COLLIERS WOOD UTD
3-3
LEAGUE
Tue 21st Feb
7:45pm
H
WESTFIELD
2-6
LEAGUE
Tue 28th Feb
7:45pm
H
FARNHAM TOWN
4-2
ALDERSHOT SENIOR CUP
MARCH 2017
Sat 4th Mar
3:00pm
H
ABBEY RANGERS
1-1
LEAGUE
Tue 7th Mar
3:00pm
H
SUTTON COMMON ROVERS
0-1
LEAGUE
Sat 11th Mar
3:00pm
A
GUILDFORD CITY
2-3
LEAGUE
Sat 18th Mar
3:00pm
H
AFC HAYES
1-3
LEAGUE
Sat 25th Mar
3:00pm
A
RAYNES PARK VALE
0-2
LEAGUE
Sat 4th Mar
3:00pm
H
ABBEY RANGERS
1-1
LEAGUE
Sat 18th Mar
3:00pm
H
AFC HAYES
1-3
LEAGUE
APRIL 2017
Sat 1st Apr
3:00pm
H
EPSOM & EWELL
2-0
LEAGUE
Sat 11th Feb
3:00pm
A
NORTH GREENFORD UTD
  -
LEAGUE
Sat 8th Apr
3:00pm
A
WALTON & HERSHAM
2-0
LEAGUE
Sat 15th Apr
3:00pm
A
CHERTSEY TOWN
0-2
LEAGUE
Sat 15th Apr
3:00pm
A
CHERTSEY TOWN
0-2
LEAGUE
Mon 17th Apr
11:30am
H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
2-3
LEAGUE
Sat 22nd Apr
3:00pm
A
WINDSOR
1-0
LEAGUE

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE CALL: (01276) 65392

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Camberley Town F.C

  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Wilton Road

Camberley

Surrey

GU15 2QW

Tel: (01276) 65392