Welcome to the official website
of Camberley Town Football Club

Camberley Town compete in the Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League Premier Division. We will have a reserve side competing in the Central Division of the Suburban League and the Under 18's competing in the Ryman Youth League West Division.

1st Team - CCL Premier Division unless stated.

Tuesday 12th August 2014 - Away to Ashford Town (Middx) KO 7.45pm.

Saturday 16th August 2014 - FA Cup away to Cheltenham Saracens KO 3pm.

Saturday 23rd August 2014 - Home to Guildford City KO 3pm.

Monday 25th August 2014 - away to Badshot Lea KO 11.30pm

Saturday 30th August 2014 - home to Cove KO 3pm. Provisional - depending on FA Cup.

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 - away to Molsey KO 7.45pm Southern Combined Cup

Saturday 6th September 2014 - away to Bedfont Sports KO 3pm.

Saturday 13th September 2014 - home to Colliers Wood United. KO 3pm.

Saturday 20th September 2014 - away to Spelthorne Sports KO 3pm.

Saturday 27th September 2014 - away to Hartley Wintney KO 3pm.

Saturday 4th October 2014 - home to Horley Town KO 3pm. (Provisional).

Saturday 11th October 2014 - away to Chertsey Town KO 3pm.

Tuesday 14th October 2014 - home to Molesey. KO 7.45pm Cherry Record Records Premier Challenge Cup – 2nd Round.

Saturday 18th October 2014 - home to Raynes Park Vale KO 3pm.

Saturday 25th October 2014 - home to Epsom & Ewell KO 3pm.


Reserves - all League unless stated.

Saturday 9th August 2014 - away to Abbey Rangers KO 2pm. Friendly.

Monday 18th August 2014 - away to Binfield KO 7.45pm

Saturday 23rd August 2014 - away to Greenford KO 3pm.

Ryman u18

Thursday 14th August 2014 - home to CTFC U18 Old Boys KO TBA Friendly

Wednesday 27th August 2014 - away to Chertsey Town KO 7.45pm

Monday 15th September 2014 - home to Frimley Green KO 7.45pm

Monday 22nd September 2014 - home to South Park KO 7.45pm FA Youth Cup

Monday 13th October 2014 - away to Staines Town KO 7.30pm

Monday 20th October 2014 - home to Aldershot Town KO 7.45pm

Thursday 30th October 2014 - away to Northwood. KO 7.45pm


ACYL U18

Wednesday 20th August 2014 - home to Flackwell Heath KO 7.45pm Friendly.

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 - home to Sandhurst Town KO 7.45pm

Thursday 11th September 2014 - away to Tadley Calleva KO 7.45pm

Wednesday 17th September 2014 - home to Alton Town KO 7.45pm

Wednesday 1st October 2014 - home to Bracknell Town KO 7.45pm

Wednesday 8th October 2014 - away to Thatcham Town KO 7.45pm

Wednesday 15th October - home to Eversley & and California KO 7.45pm

Commercial Opportunities

Whether its raising your company profile through advertising
and promotions on a matchday, or just enjoying the bar in
between games, the stadium has plenty to offer everyone in the community. We are always delighted to talk to you, find out more
by clicking the button below.

More

Directions to Krooner Park

If you are traveling to Krooner Park on a match day
click below for all the detailed information you will require.

Directions

 

Support Our Sponsors