Welcome to the official website
of Camberley Town Football Club

Camberley Town compete in the Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League Premier Division. We will have a reserve side competing in the Central Division of the Suburban League and the Under 18's competing in the Ryman Youth League West Division.

Forthcoming Games.

Thursday 24th July 2014 - 1st Team vs Hayes and Yeading Utd at Krooner Park. KO 7.45pm. Friendly.

Saturday 26th July 2014 - 1st Team and Reserves vs Wellington. KO TBA. Away. Friendly.

Saturday 2nd August 2014 - Reserves away to Bookham. KO 3pm. Friendly.

Sunday 3rd August 2014 - U18 vs Maidenhead United away at Egham. LSIF

Monday 4th August 2014 - U18 vs Windsor away at Egham. KO 7pm. LSIF

Thursday 7th August 2014 - U18s vs iGimel Football Academy at Egham. KO 7pm. LSIF.

Saturday 9th August 2014 - Reserves away to Abbey Rangers. KO 2pm. Friendly.

Monday 22nd September 2014 - U18s vs South Park. KO 7.45pm at home. FA Youth Cup.


1st Team - CCL Premier Division unless stated.

Saturday 2nd August 2014 - Away to Knaphill. KO 3pm.

Tuesday 5th August 2014 - Home to Farnham KO 7.45pm.

Saturday 9th August 2014 - Home to Molese KO 3.00pm.

Tuesday 12th August 2014 - Away to Ashford Town (Middx) KO 7.45pm.

Saturday 16th August 2014 - FA Cup away to Cheltenham Saracens KO 3pm.

Saturday 23rd August 2014 - Home to Guildford City KO 3pm.

Monday 25th August 2014 - away to Badshot Lea KO 11.30pm

Saturday 30th August 2014 - home to Cove KO 3pm. Provisional - depending on FA Cup.

Saturday 6th September 2014 - away to Bedfont Sports KO 3pm.

Saturday 13th September 2014 - home to Colliers Wood United. KO 3pm.

Saturday 20th September 2014 - away to Spelthorne Sports KO 3pm.

Saturday 27th September 2014 - away to Hartley Wintney KO 3pm.

Saturday 4th October 2014 - home to Horley Town KO 3pm. (Provisional).

Saturday 11th October 2014 - away to Chertsey Town KO 3pm.

Tuesday 14th October 2014 - home to Molesey. KO 7.45pm Cherry Record Records Premier Challenge Cup – 2nd Round.

Saturday 18th October 2014 - home to Raynes Park Vale KO 3pm.

Saturday 25th October 2014 - home to Epsom & Ewell KO 3pm.

Commercial Opportunities

Whether its raising your company profile through advertising
and promotions on a matchday, or just enjoying the bar in
between games, the stadium has plenty to offer everyone in the community. We are always delighted to talk to you, find out more
by clicking the button below.

More

Directions to Krooner Park

If you are traveling to Krooner Park on a match day
click below for all the detailed information you will require.

Directions

 

Support Our Sponsors